Mason Elementary School

1640 Vernier, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

 

 
Name/WebsiteAssignmentEmailPhone
Office
Mr. Roy Bishop, Jr. Principalroy.bishop@gpschools.org432-4404
Mrs. Pat BartosSecretary432-4403
Mrs. Kate SharpOffice AssistantKathryn.Sharp@gpschools.org
432-4411
Teachers
Ms. Beth Allan       PEbeth.allan@gpschools.org 432-5795
Mrs. Lisa Aouad    ERClisa.aouad@gpschools.org
432-5590
Mr. James CadotteInstrumental432-5280
Ms. Kayla Carnaghi 
KindergartenKaren Cole

432-5301
Ms. Anna Collins  Grade 1   anna.collins@gpschools.org432-5830
Mrs. Molly Collins            Grade 4432-5285
Ms. Amanda DeBow Art   amanda.debow@gpschools.org
432-5399 
Mrs. Darcy DemasGrade 3432-5783
Mrs. Amy DzapoYoung Fives amy.dzapo@gpschools.org432-5685 
Ms. Cheryl Fox     Psychologist cheryl.fox@gpschools.org432-5330 
Mrs. Karen FrakesGrade 5432-5370
Mr. Ryan FrancisGrade 4ryan.francis@gpschools.org432-5660
Mrs. Tracy GilletteSpeechtracy.gillette@gpschools.org432-5387
Mrs. Elisabeth Galvin  Speechelisabeth.galvin@gpschools.org 432-5336 
Ms. Danielle Gostomski ELMSdanielle.gostomski@gpschools.org
432-5672
Mrs. Gina GreenGrade 2   gina.green@gpschools.org   432-5682
Mr. Glen HippleVocal Music432-5425
Mrs. Kari KrausmannGrade 1kari.krausmann@gpschools.org432-5475
Mrs. Karen LaBargeTitle 1432-5477
Ms. Laura Loveday ASD laura.loveday@gpschools.org432-5232 
Mrs. Anne Marie MacGillisReading Specialist432-5214
Ms. Sherry MartinELMS   sherry.martin@gpschools.org432-5597
 Mr. Ronald Masters PEronald.masters@gpschools.org
 432-5527
Mrs. Margaret McCullochGrade 2margaret.mcculloch@gpschools.org432-5532
Mr. Paul MillerInstrumental Musicpaul.miller@gpschools.org432-5553
Ms. Elizabeth Moses Vocal Musicelizabeth.moses@gpschools.org
 432-5201
Mrs. Julie Nurse
Grade 3
julie.nurse@gpschools.org432-5311
Ms. Lisa RheaumeGrade 5432-5415
Mrs. Nancy RiethESL District Coordinatornancy.rieth@gpschools.org432-4400
Mrs. Brandy RokickiSocial Workerbrandy.rokicki@gpschools.org 432-5651
Mrs. Jane Santavicca Art jane.santavicca@gpschools.org 432-5534
Ms. Margarette ShaarKindergarten  margarette.shaar@gpschools.org432-5616
Ms. Meghan SmithASDmeghan.smith@gpschools.org
432-5417 
Mr. Dan WhiteInstrumental Musicdan.white@gpschools.org432-5665
Mr. Robert WozniakPErobert.wozniak@gpschools.org432-5519
Ms. Rosio ZamudioSpanish   rosio.zamudio@gpschools.org432-5842
Mrs. Natalie Zoufal  Art   natalie.zoufal@gpschools.org 432-5395
Educational  Support Staff
Ms. Ciara Adams    AI Assistantciara.adams@gpschools.org  
Mrs. Paula BurguronAI Assistantpaula.burguron@gpschools.org 
Mrs. Marisa CollinsComputer Lab Educational Assistantmarisa.collins@gpschools.org432-4437
Mr. Robert FradeneckBuilding Engineerrobert.fradeneck@gpschools.org432-4405
Mrs. Chelsea Groustra ELMS Assistant chelsea.groustra@gpschools.org432-4407
Mrs. Linda KubackiESL Asst.linda.kubacki@gpschools.org
Ms. Lindsey Rossi  KDG Assistant lindsey.rossi@gpschools.org 432-5417
Mr. Kevin SangerKids Clubkevin.sanger@gpschools.org 432-4409 
Mrs. Katie ScallenAI Assistantkatie.scallen@gpschools.org432-4400
Ms. Becky VeitengruberAI Assistant rebecca.veitengruber@gpschools.org
 
Mr. Jay VernierCustodianjay.vernier@gpschools.org432-4400
 
 
 
CLOSE