North High School

707 Vernier Rd., Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

NAME & WEBSITE

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

Adwers, Shari

English

Shari.Adwers@gpschools.org

Alles, Kristen

English

Kristen.Alles@gpschools.org

Ameen, Ambareen

Social Studies

Ambareen.Ameenuddin@gpschools.org

Amore, Chris

Science

Christopher.Amore@gpschools.org

Armbruster, Brad

Math

Brad.Armbruster@gpschools.org

Beach, Tom

Administration

Tom.Beach@gpschools.org

Beaupre, Mary

Special Education (LRC)

Mary.Beaupre@gpschools.org

Bentley, Bruce

Physical Education

Bruce.Bentley@gpschools.org

Borja, Marcel

Math

Marcel.Borja@gpschools.org

Brewster, Julie

Counseling (Social Worker)

Julie.Brewster@gpschools.org

Byrne, Jonathan

English

ByrneJ@gpschools.com

Cleveland, David

Music

Dave.Cleveland@gpschools.org

Cooley, Bridget

Social Studies

Bridget.Cooley@gpschools.org

Cox, Devin

Math

Devin.Cox@gpschools.org

Crimando, Charles

English

Charles.Crimando@gpschools.org

Cutler, Julie

Lifeskills

Julie.Cutler@gpschools.org

D'Hondt, Tracey

Math

Tracey.DHondt@gpschools.org

Davenport, Jill

Counseling

Jill.Davenport@gpschools.org

Davis, Michelle

Business

Michelle.Davis@gpschools.org

DeCenso, Michael

Special Education (DLP)

Michael.DeCenso@gpschools.org

Degnore, Brian

Social Studies

Brian.Degnore@gpschools.org

Doss, Dean

Music

Dean.Doss@gpschools.org

Doss, Shelia

Special Education (ALP)

Sheila.Doss@gpschools.org

Drouin, Joe

English

Joe.Drouin@gpschools.org

Dunn, Allison

English

Allison.Dunn@gpschools.org

Eberhard, Karin

English (SRC)

Karin.Eberhard@gpschools.org

Foster, Pamela

World Languages

Pamela.Foster@gpschools.org

Gilleran, Daniel

Social Studies

Daniel.Gilleran@gpschools.org

Gough, Patty

Special Education (LRC)

Patricia.Curtis-Gough@gpschools.org

Hainer, Jaime

Science

Jaime.Hainer@gpschools.org

Henri, Ben

Music

Benjamin.Henri@gpschools.org

Herrold, Ardis

Science

Ardis.Herrold@gpschools.org

Hicks, Patrick

Social Studies

Patrick.Hicks@gpschools.org

Hill, Elizabeth

World Languages

Elizabeth.Hill@gpschools.org

Holmes, Carol

Special Education (DLP)

Carol.Holmes@gpschools.org

Huellmantel, Emma

English

Emma.Huellmantel@gpschools.org

Hunter, Sarah

Speech Pathologist

Sarah.Hunter@gpschools.org

Johnson, Greg

Math

Greg.Johnson@gpschools.org

Kithier, Jane

Physical Education

Jane.Kithier@gpschools.org

Kosmas, Steven

Science

Steven.Kosmas@gpschools.org

Krzyminski, Stacy

Lifeskills

Stacy.Krzyminski@gpschools.org

Kuhl, Christine

Counseling (Psychologist)

Christine.Kuhl@gpschools.org

Lamb, Michael

Art

Michael.Lamb@gpschools.org

Lee, Kristen

Science

Kristen.Lee@gpschools.org

Lee, Stephanie

English (SRC)

Stephanie.Lee@gpschools.org

Levinson, Brian

Business

Brian.Levinson@gpschools.org

Lucas, Lisa

Special Education (ALP)

Lisa.Lucas@gpschools.org

McCarroll, Sean

Social Studies

mccarrs@gpschools.com

Michaels, Elizabeth

Science

Elizabeth.Michaels@gpschools.org

Montague, Andy

English

MontagA@gpschools.com

Montgomery, Diane

English

Diane.Montgomery@gpschools.org

Mulso, Barry

Social Studies

Barry.Mulso@gpschools.org

Murray, Kate

Administration

Kate.Murray@gpschools.org

Muto, Anne

Science

Anne.Muto@gpschools.org

Nichols, Ellen

Special Education (ALP)

Ellen.Nichols@gpschools.org

Nixon, Lauren

Math

Lauren.Nixon@gpschools.org

Pappas, Julie

Math

Julie.Pappas@gpschools.org

Pata, Amanda

Media Center

Amanda.Pata@gpschools.org

Pata, Don

Science

Don.Pata@gpschools.org

Pierce, Milissa

Counseling

Milissa.Pierce@gpschools.org

Pola, Andrew

Science

Andrew.Pola@gpschools.org

Preston, Deane

Special Education (LRC)

Deane.Preston@gpschools.org

Quinn, Dan

Social Studies

Dan.Quinn@gpschools.org

Reed, Erica

Science

Erika.Reed@gpschools.org

Reed-Nordwall, David

Administration

David.Reed-Nordwall@gpschools.org

Rieth, Nancy

Special Education (ELL)

Nancy.Rieth@gpschools.org

Roman, Jessica

Math

Jessica.Roman@gpschools.org

Russell, Sheryl

Special Education (LRC)

Sheryl.Smith-Russell@gpschools.org

Ruth, Rebecca

Special Education (LRC)

Rebecca.Ruth@gpschools.org

Sandoval, Alyssa

English

Alyssa.Sandoval@gpschools.org

Shelson, Brian

Administration

Brian.Shelson@gpschools.org

Shepard, Tamara

World Languages

Tamara.Shepard@gpschools.org

Sherman, Jennifer

Counseling

Jennifer.Sherman@gpschools.org

Sipos, Susan

World Languages

Susan.Sipos@gpschools.org

Skelly, Barb

Counseling

Barbara.Skelly@gpschools.org

Skowronski, Chris

Science

Christopher.Skowronski@gpschools.org

Spears, Jennifer

World Languages

Jennifer.Spears@gpschools.org

Spears, Michael

World Languages

Michael.Spears.@gpschools.org

Speirs, Susan

Science

Susan.Speirs@gpschools.org

Stackpoole, Brian

Television Production

Brian.Stackpoole@gpschools.org

Steimer, Terri

Social Studies

Terri.Steimer@gpschools.org

Steiner, Lisa

Special Education (ASP)

Lisa.Steiner@gpschools.org

Steiner, Marti

Math

Marti.Steiner@gpschools.org

Sturgeon, Nicole

Math & English

Nicole.Sturgeon@gpschools.org

Taylor, Andrew

Social Studies

taylora@gpschools.com

Tucker, Andrew

World Languages

Andrew.Tucker@gpschools.org

Vanston, Eric

Math

Eric.Vanston@gpschools.org

Vernier, Catherine

Math

Catherine.Vernier@gpschools.org

Vezzani, Roberto

World Languages

Roberto.Vezzani@gpschools.org

Warren, Lisa

Art

warrenl@gpschools.com

Weisbrodt, Jennifer

Social Studies

Jennifer.Weisbrodt@gpschools.org

White, Brian

Counseling

Brian.White@gpschools.org

Williams, Brendan

English

BrendanR.Williamslll@gpschools.org

Wolff, Greg

Physical Education

Greg.Wolff@gpschools.org

Wolfsen, Jason

Special Education (ALP)

Jason.Wolfsen@gpschools.org

Young, Geoffrey

English

Geoffrey.Harris.Young@gpschools.org

Zogas, Noah

Music

Noah.Zogas@gpschools.org

CLOSE