Pierce Middle School

15430 Kercheval, Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230

Staff Directory



Name/Website Assignment Email Phone
Office Staff      
Chris Clark Principal

chris.clark@gpschools.org 

432-4704
Judith Gaffrey Assistant Principal judith.gaffrey@gpschools.org 432-4711
Denise EmbreeOffice Manager
 
432-4703
Catherine Tenhoopen Receptionist Secretary catherine.tenhoopen@gpschools.org 432-4713
Pat Zens Attendance Clerk and Records pat.zens@gpschools.org 432-4712
     
Teachers      
Heather Albrecht Vocal Music heather.albrecht@gpschools.org 432-5207
Beth Allan Physical Education beth.allan@gpschools.org 432-5795
Brian Benz Social Studies brian.benz@gpschools.org 432-5237
 Kate Bezak English
 432-5707
Andrea Bolton Counselor andrea.bolton@gpschools.org 432-4716
Paul Booker Academic Assistance paul.booker@gpschools.org 432-5256
Jan Brengman English jan.brengman@gpschools.org 432-5265
Ed Brock   Math ed.brock@gpschools.org 432-5270
Jeannie Brousseau Social Studies jeannie.brousseau@gpschools.org 432-5462
Melissa Overs Foreign Languagemelissa.overs@gpschools.org 432-5809
Jo Ellen Cumpata Speech Therapist joellen.cumpata@gpschools.org
Leslie Dolle Lifeskills leslie.dolle@gpschools.org 432-5829
Christy DavenportLiteracy Intervention

Christy.davenport@gpschools.org

432-5421
Danusia Fadanelli Science danusia.fadanelli@gpschools.org 432-5320
Joe Finazzo Student Resource Specialist joe.finazzo@gpschools.org 432-5647
James Gross Instrumental Music james.gross@gpschools.org 432-5400
Anne Holman Math anne.holman@gpschools.org 432-5781
Judy Ignagni School Psychologist judy.ignagni@gpschools.org 432-3918
Michelle Kenny Science michelle.kenny@gpschools.org 432-5380
Matt KotesIndustrial Technology

matthew.kotes@gpschools.org

432-5699
Andrea Lappin Student Resource Center andrea.lappinroth@gpschools.org
432-5463
 Julie Lawrence English julie.lawrence@gpschools.org 432-5667
Sara Leslie Student Resource Center sara.leslie@gpschools.org 432-5454
 Margie McKoy Counselor margie.mckoy@gpschools.org 432-4717
Darby PaddockLibrary and Media Specialist

darby.paddock@gpschools.org 

432-5489
Jack Pertile Science jack.pertile@gpschools.org 432-5593
 Jane Plieth Art jane.plieth@gpschools.org    432-5395
Katie Quinn Social Studies kathryn.quinn@gpschools.org 432-5466
Susan Quinn English susan.quinn@gpschools.org 432-5618
Bradley Richards Student Resource Specialist bradley.richards@gpschools.org 432-5835
Pam Rocheleau Social Worker and Student Assistance pam.rocheleau@gpschools.org 432-5241
Jennifer Schaupeter Math jennifer.schaupeter@gpschools.org 432-5496
Caroline Scott Math caroline.scott@gpschools.org 432-5661
Geneva Scully English geneva.scully@gpschools.org 432-5832
Michelle Stackpoole Broadcast Journalism and Drama michelle.stackpoole@gpschools.org 432-5828
Jill Starkey Math jill.starkey@gpschools.org 432-5690
Christopher Takis Instrumental Music christopher.takis@gpschools.org 432-5741
Bill Thompson Science bill.thompson@gpschools.org 432-5715
 Sra. Turk 
AlmaLuisa.Turk@gpschools.org




Educational Support Staff    
Susan BainbridgeClassroom Assistant

susan.bainbridge@gpschoools.org 

 
Vanessa Engen-Wulf Library and Media Assistant vanessa.wulf.@gpschools.org
Fatin Graham Classroom Assistant fatin.graham@gpschools.org
JohnCruz Technology Support john.cruz@gpschools.org
Annie Korkmaz Classroom Assistant annie.korkmaz@gpschools.org
Carolyn Marsh Classroom Assistant carolyn.marsh@gpschools.org
Jeanette Taylor Classroom Assistant jeanette.taylor@gpschools.org



 
Building Support Staff    
Bill Noonan Building Engineer bill.noonan@gpschools.org 432-4705
John Buffa Custodian john.buffa@gpschools.org
Mary Anne Dillon Custodian maryanne.dillon@gpschools.org
    
Athletic Coordinator    
Andre Williams Athletic Coordinator andre.williams@gpschools.org

CLOSE