Trombly Elementary School

820 Beaconsfield, Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230

Name/Website Assignment E-Mail Voice Mail      
Office
Fitzpatrick, Walter Principal walter.fitzpatrick@gpschools.org 432-5004
Goodwin, Diane Secretary diane.goodwin@gpschools.org 432-5003
Krotche, Dineen Office Clerk dineen.krotche@gpschools.org 432-5012
Teachers
Aldrich, Leslie 2nd Grade - Room 111  leslie.aldrich@gpschools.org 432-5736
Bachert, Michele Kindergarten - Room 101 michele.bachert@gpschools.org 432-5220
Buckman, Steve 2nd Grade - Room 113 steven.buckman@gpschools.org 432-5277
Cadotte, James Instrumental Music  jim.cadotte@gpschools.org 432-5280
Dykstra, Courtney 3rd Grade - Room 211 courtney.dykstra@gpschools.org 432-5483
Eszes, Matt 4th Grade - Room 207 matthew.eszes@gpschools.org 432-5354
Golus, Rebecca 3rd Grade - Room 209 rebecca.golus@gpschools.org 432-5390
Heenan, Mike Art - Room 202 michael.heenan@gpschools.org 432-5391
Howey, Susan 4th Grade - Room 205 susan.howey@gpschools.org 432-5432
Johnson-Beach, Dr. Dona Psychologist - Library Office dona.johnson-beach@gpschools.org 432-5292
Justice, Tina Social Worker - Library Office tina.justice@gpschools.org 432-4015
Lengel, Helen 5th Grade - Room 201 helen.lengel@gpschools.org 432-5723
Magill, Mary Ann Music - Room 109 maryann.magill@gpschools.org 432-5698
Martinuzzi, Dori Speech - Room 203 dorisann.martinuzzi@gpschools.org 432-5525
McVicar, Holly    Kindergarten  - Room 104 holly.mcvicar@gpschools.org 432-5298
Mellos, Jodie          ASD - Room 214      jodie.mellos@gpschools.org 432-5467
Miller, Paul Instrumental paul.miller@gpschools.org 432-5553
O'Meara, Mary Multi-Age - Room 216 mary.omeara@gpschools.org 432-5429
Ozar, Becca          .5 Fifth Grade teacher - Room 204 rebecca.ozar@gpschools.org     432-5728
Passino, Ann Language Arts Specialist - Room 214 ann.passino@gpschools.org 432-5039
 Price, Kate 1st Grade  - Room     111  kate.price@gpschools.org  432-5654
Roby, Lynne ERC - Room 218 lynne.roby@gpschools.org 432-5636
Roy, Stacey .5 5th Grade - Room 204 stacey.roy@gpschools.org 432-5461
Sevin, Carolyn Vocal Mujsic - Room 209 carolyn.sevin@gpschools.org 432-5226
Walpole, Rachel Library rachel.walpole@gpschools.org 432-5520
White, Dan Instrumental dan.white@gpschools.org 432-5665
Williams, Glen Physical Education - Gym glen.williams@gpschools.org 432-5756
Zamudio, Rosio  Spanish - Library  rosio.zamudio@gpschools.org  432-5842
Pre-K Staff 
Kubbe, Shelby Head Teachershelby.kubbe@gpschools.org  432-5020
Diamond, Jennifer Head Teacher jennifer.diamond@gpschools.org 432-5022 
 Sarah OnstwedderAssistant  sarah.onstwedder@gpschools.org 
Education Support Staff
Muller, Jacquelynn Library Assistant jacquelynn.muller@gpschools.org 432-5007
McCaughrin, Jane Computer Education Assistant jane.mccaughrin@gpschools.org 432-5030
Bahr, Kimberly AI Assistant kimberly.bahr@gpschools.org 432-5027
Holtz, Angie  AI Assistant angie.holtz@gpschools.org 
Building Support Staff
Tom Sears Head/Custodian/Engineer thomas.sears@gpschools.org 432-5005
Mrs. Katie McGriffin Kids' Club Director
432-5009
Buddy Coughenour Afternoon Custodian melvin.coughenour@gpschools.org 432-5005
CLOSE