Richard Elementary School

176 McKinley Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

 Nicole.Wallace@gpschools.org

Name/Website

Assignment

Email

Phone

Office Staff

Mary MacDonald BarrettPrincipalMary.MacDonald-Barrett@gpschools.org
Margaret O'Connell
Secretary      Margaret.OConnell@gpschools.org
Brooke BertoliniOffice AssistantBrooke.Bertolini@gpschools.org

Teachers

Aldrich, Karen4Karen.Aldrich@gpschools.org432-5208
Brown, Megan
1432-5456
Briggs, Cheryl3Cheryl.Briggs@gpschools.org432-5266
Cadotte, JamesInst.MusicJames.Cadotte@gpschools.org432-5280
Cantalupo, TamiTammi.Cantalupo@gpschools.org 432-5456 
Ciaravino, MarkPhysical EducationMark.Ciaravino@gpschools.org432-5295
Crawford, ChristineSocial WorkerChristine.Crawford@gpschools.org432-5313
Gulian, Steve5Steve.Gulian@gpschools.org432-5403
Havern, Michael5Michael.Havern@gpschools.org432-5389
Krieger, AmyASDAmy.Krieger@gpschools.org432-5583
Leggett, LynnPsychologistLynn.Leggett@gpschools.org432-4945
Miller, PaulInstrumentalPaul.MIller@gpschools.org432-5553
Murphy, Heather2Heather.Murphy@gpschools.org432-5365
Plieth, Jane         Art  Jane.Plieth@gpschools.org432-5565
Rabaut, JacquelineADKJacqueline.Rabaut@gpschools.org432-5266
Rainbolt, BethReading SpecialistBeth.Rainbolt@gpschools.org432-5629
Santavicca ,JaneArt Jane.Santavicca@gpschools.org432-5344 
Schmitz, Kathy2Kathy.Schmitz@gpschools.org432-5804
Schmitz, Susan4Susan.Schmitz@gpschools.org432-5657
Slinder, LindaResource RoomLinda.Slinder@gpschools.org432-5438
Stemmler, Adam4Adam.Stemmler@gpschools.org432-5635
Swansey, Rand3Rand.Swansey@gpschools.org432-5445
Tawile, SusanADKSusan.Tawile@gpschools.org432-5658
Vetor, Yvette1Yvette.Vetor@gpschools.org432-5732
Wallace, Nicole 5Nicole.Wallace@gpschools.org 432-5777 
Walpole, RachelLibraryRachel.Walpole@gpschools.org432-4907
Weinhaus,KemmerVocal MusicKemmer.Weinhaus@gpschools.org432-5749
White, DanInstrumental Dan.White@gpschools.org432-5665
Wrosch, Dorothy3Dorothy.Wrosch@gpschools.org432-5762
Quinlan, CherylLibrary Cheryl.Quinlan@gpschools.org432-4907 
Zamudio,RosioSpanishRosio.Zamudo@gpschools.org 432-5842 

Support Staff

 Andrews, AllysonASD Classroom Assistant Allyson.Andrews@gpschools.org 432-4926
Groustra, ChelseaLibrary Asst.Chelsea.Groustra@gpschools.org
 432-4907
Fiscus, LindaComputer Education Asst.Linda.Fiscus@gpschools.org432-4947
Stencel, AmyClassroom AssistantAmy.Stencel@gpschools.org
Snell, Mary            Classroom AssistantMary.Snell@gpschools.org432-5266 
Snella, ElizabethASD Classroom Asst.Elizabeth.Snella@gpschool.org432-4926

Building Support Staff


Engineer
432-4905
CLOSE