Poupard Elementary School

20655 Lennon, Harper Woods, MI 48225

karen.cueny@gpschools.org 

Name/Website

Assignment

E-mail


Poupard Office

Stocks, Penny

Principal

penny.stocks@gpschools.org


Larue, Cynthia

Secretary

cynthia.larue@gpschools.org


Leto, Julie

Office Clerk

julie.leto@gpschools.org


Teachers

Barron, Jill 

Grade 5

jill.barron@gpschools.org


Brumme, NicolPhysical Educationnicol.brumme@gpschools.org 

Cadotte, James

Instrumental

jim.cadotte@gpschools.org


Chaklos, Susan

Grade 1

susan.chaklos@gpschools.org


Dye, StephanieKindergartenstephanie.dye@gpschools.org  

Fraser, Carol

Grade 1

carol.fraser@gpschools.org


Frederick, GailPhysical Educationgail.frederick@gpschools.org 

Gallagher, Karen

Grade 5

karen.gallagher@gpschools.org


 
Gostomski, Danielle
 
Library Media Specialist
 
Grattan, MandySpanishmandy.grattan@gpschools.org 

Hool, Kimberly

Grade 4

kimberly.hool@gpschools.org


Jabara, Suzanne

Grade  3

suzanne.jabara@gpschools.org


Lane, Amanda
Grade 4/5amanda.lane@gpschools.org 
Maday, ErinArterin.maday@gpschools.org 
Librarian Media Specialistsherry.martin@gpschools.org
Mayo, JulieReading Specialistjulie.mayo@gpschools.org
McLean, KathieASD Teacherkathie.mclean@gpschools.org 

Miller, Paul

Instrumental Music

paul.miller@gpschools.org


Pascoe, VictoriaMusicvictoria.pascoe@gpschools.org 

Pedersen, Danielle

Grade 2

danielle.pedersen@gpschools.org


Rapp, Cathy

Art

cathy.rapp@gpschools.org


Rushing, MayaKindergarten maya.rushing@gpschools.org 
Sexton-Bolen, Kelly
Grade 4 kelly.sexton-bolen@gpschools.org
 

Stout-Kirck, Erika

Grade 3

erika.stout-kirck@gpschools.org


Whateley, AngelaGrade 2angela.whateley@gpschools.org 

White, Dan

Instrumental

dan.white@gpschools.org


Woznicki, Lori

Title 1/Reading Specialist

lori.woznicki@gpschools.org


Wozniak, RobertPhysical Educationrobert.wozniak@gpschools.org 
Yeager, PaigeGrade 3paige.yeager@gpschools.org 
Zizelman, AmyKindergartenamy.zizelman@gpschools.org



 

Student Services

Balderson, CarrieSocial Workercarrie.balderson@gpschools.org 
Cline, AndiResource Roomandi.cline@gpschools.org 

Crawford, Molly

Psychologist

molly.crawford@gpschools.org


Galvin, ElizabethSpeech/Languageelisabeth.galvin@gpschools.org 
Rokicki, Brandy

Social Worker

brandy.rokicki@gpschools.org





Support Staff

Cardy, LindaTitle 1 Assistantlinda.cardy@gpschools.org 
Cueny, KarenComputer Lab karen.cueny@gpschools.org 
Freude, ElizabethASD Classroom Asst.elizabeth.freude@gpschools.org 
Miller, ShayLibrary Media Assistantshay.miller@gpschools.org 
O'Dell, AlexASD Classroom Asst.alex.odell@gpschools.org  
Parker, TaquoiResource Room Aidetaquoi.parker@gpschools.org
Russo, SheilaTitle 1 Assistantsheila.russo@gpschools.org 
Shar, JulieResource Room Aidejulie.sharr@gpschools.org 

Building Engineer/Custodian

Murphy, Kyle

Building Engineer

kyle.murphy@gpschools.org


Robb, Rick

Custodial Leader

rick.robb@gpschools.org

 
CLOSE