Poupard Elementary School

20655 Lennon, Harper Woods, MI 48225

karen.cueny@gpschools.org 

Name/Website

Assignment

E-mail


Poupard Office

Stocks, Penny

Principal

penny.stocks@gpschools.org


Larue, Cynthia

Secretary

cynthia.larue@gpschools.org


Leto, Julie

Office Clerk

julie.leto@gpschools.org


Teachers

Barron, Jill 

Grade 5

jill.barron@gpschools.org


 Brumme, Nicol Physical Education nicol.brumme@gpschools.org 

Cadotte, James

Instrumental

jim.cadotte@gpschools.org


Chaklos, Susan

Grade 1

susan.chaklos@gpschools.org


Fraser, Carol

Grade 1

carol.fraser@gpschools.org


 Frederick, Gail Physical Education gail.frederick@gpschools.org 

Gallagher, Karen

Grade 5

karen.gallagher@gpschools.org


 
Gostomski, Danielle
 
Library Media Specialist
 
 Grattan, Maney Spanish mandy.grattan@gpschools.org 

Hool, Kimberly

Grade 4

kimberly.hool@gpschools.org


Jabara, Suzanne

Grade  3

suzanne.jabara@gpschools.org


 Lane, Amanda
 Grade 4/5amanda.lane@gpschools.org 
 Maday, Erin Art erin.maday@gpschools.org 
Librarian Media Specialistsherry.martin@gpschools.org
Mayo, JulieReading Specialistjulie.mayo@gpschools.org

Miller, Paul

Instrumental Music

paul.miller@gpschools.org


 Pascoe, Victoria Music victoria.pascoe@gpschools.org 

Pedersen, Danielle

Grade 2

danielle.pedersen@gpschools.org


Rapp, Cathy

Art

cathy.rapp@gpschools.org


 Rushing, Maya Kindergarten maya.rushing@gpschools.org 
Sexton-Bolen, Kelly
Grade 4 kelly.sexton-bolen@gpschools.org
 
 Skrip, Angela Grade 2 angela.skrip@gpschools.org 

Stout-Kirck, Erika

Grade 3

erika.stout-kirck@gpschools.org


Weinhaus, KemmerMusickemmer.weinhaus@gpschools.org


White, Dan

Instrumental

dan.white@gpschools.org


Woznicki, Lori

Title 1/Reading Specialist

lori.woznicki@gpschools.org


 Wozniak, Robert Physical Education robert.wozniak@gpschools.org 
 Yeager, Paige Grade 3 paige.yeager@gpschools.org 
Zizelman, AmyKindergartenamy.zizelman@gpschools.org



 

Student Services

 Balderson, Carrie Social Worker carrie.balderson@gpschools.org 
 Cline, Andi Resource Room andi.cline@gpschools.org 

Crawford, Molly

Psychologist

 molly.crawford@gpschools.org


 Galvin, Elizabeth Speech/Language elisabeth.galvin@gpschools.org 
 Listwan, Christie Resource Room christie.listwan@gpschools.org 
Rokicki, Brandy

Social Worker

brandy.rokicki@gpschools.org





Support Staff

Cardy, Linda Title 1 Assistantlinda.cardy@gpschools.org 
Cueny, Karen Computer Lab  karen.cueny@gpschools.org 
 Freude, Elizabeth ASD Classroom Asst. elizabeth.freude@gpschools.org 
Miller, ShayLibrary Media Assistantshay.miller@gpschools.org 
 Parker, Taquoi taquoi.parker@gpschools.org
 Russo, Sheila Title 1 Assistant sheila.russo@gpschools.org 
 Shar, Julie  julie.sharr@gpschools.org 

Building Engineer/Custodian

Huxley, Andrew

Building Engineer

andrew.huxley@gpschools.org


Forys, Mike

Custodial Leader

Michael.Forys@gpschools.org

 
CLOSE