Monteith Elementary School

1275 Cook Road, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

Name/WebsiteAssignmentEmailVoicemail
Monteith Office
Shelleyann KeeleanPrincipalShelleyann.Keelean@gpschools.org 432-4503
Kwiatkowski, PattiSecretary patti.kwiatkowski@gpschools.org432-4503
Cathy KinnairdOffice Clerk432-4511
Teachers
Allemon, StaceyGrade 2stacey.allemon@gpschools.org432-5549
Arwady, TomGrade 4tom.arwady@gpschools.org432-5837
Backman, AndrewGrade 4andrew.backman@gpschools.org432-5222
Bergman, Cathy            ESLcathy.bergman@gpschools.org 
Boyd, JenASDjennifer.boyd@gpschools.org432-5455
Bruveris, NatalieKindergartennatalie.bruveris@gpschools.org432-5433
Cadotte, JimInstrumental Musicjim.cadotte@gpschools.org432-5280
Comilla, TheresaKindergartentheresa.comilla@gpschools.org432-5662
Corbett, JenniferGrade 5jennifer.corbett@gpschools.org432-5504
Curtin, PatSocial Work   pat.curtin@gpschools.org432-3861
DeWitt, Jessica   Grade 5jessica.dewitt@gpschools.org
432-5396
Fellows, KristinLanguage Artskristin.fellows@gpschools.org432-5358
Frederick, Gail Physical Educationgail.frederick@gpschools.org432-5374
Grattan, MandolynSpanishmandolyn.grattan@gpschools.org
432-5255
Hermon, AmyELMSamy.hermon@gpschools.org432-5596
Khoury, TabathaSpeech/Languagetabatha.khoury@gpschools.org432-5324
Leggett, LynnPsychologistlynn.leggett@gpschools.org432-3863
Liagre, PamGrade 2pamela.liagre@gpschools.org432-5487
Miller, EmilyASDemily.miller@gpschools.org432-5547
Miller, PaulInstrumental Musicpaul.miller@gpschools.org432-5533
Pascoe, VictoriaVocal Musicvictoria.pascoe@gpschools.org432-5416
Pelyak, LauraGrade 3laura.pelyak@gpschools.org432-5591
Porada, ChristineGrade 3christine.porada@gpschools.org432-5604
Quinlan, CherylELMScheryl.quinlan@gpschools.org432-5518
Ranieri, ErinGrade 1erin.ranieri@gpschools.orgr432-5679
Raska, KarenSpeechkaren.raska@gpschools.org
432-4581
Reinhard, AnneGrade 3anne.reinhard@gpschools.org432-5621
Richards, DianeKindergartendiane.richards@gpschools.org432-5407
Ruggirello, JuliaERCjulia.ruggirello@gpschools.org
 
Schrage, ThereseGrade 5therese.schrage@gpschools.org432-5535
Smith, TeraGrade 2tera.smith@gpschools.org432-5841
Trefney, Cheri      Grade 1
cheri.trefney@gpschools.org 
432-5719
VanTol, JulieGrade 5 julie.vantol@gpschools.org
432-5826 
Vasquez, MoniqueGrade 4monique.vasquez@gpschools.org432-5730
Wang, BethGrade 1beth.wang@gpschools.org432-5739
White, DanInstrumental Musicdan.white@gpschools.org432-5665
Zamudio, RosioSpanish  rosio.zamudio@gpschools.org 
Zoufal, NatalieArtnatalie.zoufal@gpschools.org432-5395
Educational Support Staff
Bergman, CathyESLcathy.bergman@gpschools.org432-4500
Marianne Fannon   ASD Classroommarianne.fannon@gpschools.org432-4547
Hartman, MichelleComputer Labmichelle.hartman@gpschools.org432-4551
Lanni, CarolERC Classroomcarol.lanni@gpschools.org
432-4525
Morath, TerriELMS Assitantterri.morath@gpschools.org432-4515
Perna, KarenASD Classroomkaren.perna@gpschools.org132-4534
Proenca, BethASD Classroombethany.proenca@gpschools.org432-4557
Building Support Staff
Devich, TomCustodial Engineerthomas.devich@gpschools.org
Shea, JohnBuilding Engineer432-4505
Preschool Staff    
Czerniawski, BetaFull Day  432-4521
Dean, SallyHalf Day 432-4520
Maniaci, ChristinaFull Day 432-4521
Reed, RachelHalf Day 432-4520 
CLOSE