Maire Elementary School

740 Cadieux, Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Name/Website Assignment Email Phone
Maire Office
Franchett, Sonja Principal sonja.franchett@gpschools.org 432-4304
Karpinski, Conni Secretary conni.karpinski@gpschools.org 432-4303
Bertolini, Brooke Secretary brooke.bertolini@gpschools.org 432-4311
Teachers
Allan, Beth  PE beth.allan@gpschools.org 
Arbury, Meghan  Preschool   432-4325
Bednarczyk, Donna Grade 5 donna.bednarczyk@gpschools.org 432-5231
Brauer, Amy Grade 2 amy.brauer@gpschools.org 432-5843
Cadotte, Jim
Instrumental Music
jim.cadotte@gpschools.org  432-5280
Crawford, Molly  Psychologist molly.crawford@gpschools.org
432-5318
Davis, Barb Grade 5 barbara.davis@gpschools.org 432-5322
Gross, Neal Grade 4 neal.gross@gpschools.org 432-5401
Heenan, Michael Art michael.heenan@gpschools.org 432-5391
Hermon, Amy       Library   amy.hermon@gpschools.org  432-4317
Hipple, Glen Music glen.hipple@gpschools.org 432-5425
Hunwick, Michelle Grade 1 michelle.hunwick@gpschools.org 432-5435
Maday, Erin  Art erin.maday@gpschools.org432-4346
Maison, Michele Grade 3 michele.maison@gpschools.org 432-5513
McClanaghan, Kathleen Language Arts kathleen.mcclanaghan@gpschools.org 432-5530
McPharlin, Dianne Resource Room dianne.mcpharlin@gpschools.org  432-5543
Miller, Paul Instrumental Music paul.miller@gpschools.org  432-5553
Moir, Dana Grade 4 dana.moir@gpschools.org 432-5558
Moses, Elizabeth Music  elizabeth.moses@gpschools.org 432-4332
Neely, Sarah Grade 2 sarah.neely@gpschools.org 432-5569
Pearson, Christina Grade 4 christina.pearson@gpschools.org  432-5586
Quinlan, Cheryl    Librarian  cheryl.quinlan@gpschools.org432-4307
Raska, Karen Speech Therapist  karen.raska@gpschools.org  432-5241
Rennpage, Emily Grade 1 emily.rennpage@gpschools.org  432-5674
Rocheleau, Pam Social Worker pam.rocheleau@gpschools.org  432-5241
Smihal, Ann Marie Kindergarten  annmarie.smihal@gpschools.org 432-5676
VandeVusse, Kristen Kindergarten kristen.vandevusse@gpschools.org  432-5571
White, Dan Instrumental Music dan.white@gpschools.org 432-5665
Williams, Glen PE glen.williams@gpschools.org 432-5756
Wilkins, Ann Grade 3 ann.wilkins@gpschools.org    432-5813
Zamudio, Rosio Spanish rosio.zamudio@gpschools.org 432-5842
Educational Support Staff
Brozo, Carole ASD Classroom carole.brozo@gpschools.org 432-5596
Balke, Denise  Media Center denise.balke@gpschools.org 432-4307
Kramer, Michelle Computer Lab michelle.kramer@gpschools.org 432-4347
Building Support Staff
Flora, George Building Engineer george.flora@gpschools.org 432-4300
Murphy, Kyle Night Engineer kyle.murphy@gpschools.org 432-4300
Williams, Ean  Maire Kids Club
432-4309
Sanders, Andrea Kids Club, District Supervisor andrea.sanders@gpschools.org  432-3009
CLOSE