Kerby Elementary School

285 Kerby Road, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236


Name/WebsiteAssignmentE-mailPhone

Kerby Office

Delgado, SaraPrincipalsara.delgado@gpschools.org432-4204
Sicklesteel, LisaSecretarylisa.sicklesteel@gpschools.org432-4203
Seguin-Neisch, StephanieOffice Clerkstephanie.neisch@gpschools.org432-4211

Teachers

Allan, BethPhysical Educationbeth.labuhn-allan@gpschools.org432-5795
Blazinski, PatriciaGrade 5patricia.blazinski@gpschools.org432-5248
Briggs, LyndseyGrade 1lyndsey.briggs@gpschools.org432-5267
Brown, PatrickGrade 5patrick.brown@gpschools.org432-5592
Cadotte, JimInstrumental Musicjim.cadotte@gpschools.org432-5280
Corio, KarlaGrade 1karla.corio@gpschools.org432-5310
Cronovich, PamelaKindergartenpamela.cronovich@gpschools.org432-5314
Farrell, BrookeGrade 2brooke.farrell@gpschools.org432-5820
Gerlach, KimGrade 3kim.gerlach@gpschools.org 432-5788
Gostomski, DanielleLibrarydanielle.gostomski@gpschools.org432-5672
Grattan, MandolynSpanish mandolyn.grattan@gpschools.org432-5255
Hughes, KellyA.I. Teacherkelly.hughes@gpschools.org432-5450
Kern, ElizabethGrade 2elizabeth.kern-temrowski@gpschools.org432-5711
Maday, ErinArterin.maday@gpschools.org432-5225
Maddalena, KimberlyKindergartenkimberly.maddalena@gpschools.org432-5509
Magill, Mary AnnVocal Musicmaryann.magill@gpschools.org432-5698
Martin, SherryLibrarysherry.martin@gpschools.org432-5250
Masters, RonaldPhysical Educationronald.masters@gpschools.org432-5527
McClanaghan, KathleenReading Specialistkathleen.mcclanaghan@gpschools.org432-5794
Miller, PaulInstrumental Musicpaul.miller@gpschools.org432-5553
Price, Adam 
Grade 3adam.price@gpschools.org432-5227
Randazzo, JodieGrade 5jodie.randazzo@gpschools.org432-5354
Remillet, Kristin
Grade 4kristin.remillet@gpschools.org
432-5681
Restum, BradGrade 3brad.restum@gpschools.org432-5801
Rourke, AprilKindergartenapril.rourke@gpschools.org432-5827
Sattelmeier, Kirk
Grade 1kirk.sattelmeier@gpschools.org
432-5652
Valgoi, JennaferGrade 4jennafer.walsh@gpschools.org432-5479
White, DanInstrumental Musicdan.white@gpschools.org432-3642

Student Services

Bethell, AnneLRC Teacher anne.bethell@gpschools.org432-5338
Bildson, Emily
LRC Teacheremily.bildson@gpschools.org432-5224
Crawford, ChristineSocial Workerchristine.crawford@gpschools.org432-5313
Derkevorkian, AmandaPsychologistamanda.derkevorkian@gpschools.org432-5223
Hebert, MackenzieOccupational Therapistmackenzie.hebert@gpschools.org432-5745 
Tonkin, AllisonSpeech/Languageallison.tonkin@gpschools.org432-5710

Support Staff

Amore, AngelaL.R.C. Assistant
angela.amore@gpschools.org432-4243
Balke, DeniseLibrary Assistantdenise.balke@gpschools.org432-4207
Konczal, Lynn
L.R.C. Assistantlynn.konczal@gpschools.org432-4243
Houlihan, Carol
A.I. Assistant
carol.houlihan@gpschools.org
432-4244 
Manikas, Kim
L.R.C. Assistant
kim.manikas@gpschools.org
432-4243
Mazer-Schmidt, JulietComputer Lab Assistantjuliet.mazer-schmidt@gpschools.org432-4219
Summey, ShanellA.I. Assistant
shanell.summey@gpschools.org432-4244

Building Engineer/Custodian

Gralka, SteveAfternoon Custodiansteve.gralka@gpschools.org432-4205
Cardy, TimHead Building Engineertimothy.cardy@gpschools.org432-4205
CLOSE