Ferry Elementary School

748 Roslyn Rd., Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

 

Name/Website
Assignment
Email
Voicemail
Office
Mrs. Gloria HinzPrincipal432-4104
Jenny SmithSecretaryjennifer.smith@gpschools.org432-4103
Gina MatoukOffice Clerk432-4111
Teachers
Balderson, CarrieSocial Workercarrie.balderson@gpschools.org432-5770
Biondo, DianeERCdiane.biondo@gpschools.org432-5300
Brumme, NicolPhys Ednicol.brumme@gpschools.org432-5273
Butcher, CarlaESL 
Cadotte, JimInstrumental Music432-5280
Davisson, Sharon4th gradesharon.davisson@gpschools.org
DeBow, Amanda Art amanda.debow@gpschools.org432-5339
Ellis, Jane3rd grade432-5349
Erhard, Stephanie1st Gradestephanie.erhard@gpschools.org432-5444
Fisher, James4/5 Magnet432-5328
Flanagan, Anne4th grade432-5365
Foust, JulieLanguage Arts Specialist432-5368
Fox, CherylPsychologistcheryl.fox@gpschools.org432-5330
Gallacher, SharonKindergarten432-5814
Gill, Christina1st gradechristina.gill@gpschools.org432-5500
Gillette, TracySpeech432-5387
Hard, NoraKindergarten .5 432-5272
Lassiter, Glenda2nd gradeglenda.lassiter@gpschools.org432-5482
Listwan, KarenCIkaren.listwan@gpschools.org432-5491
Lucido, ElizabethKindergarten .5elizabeth.lucido@gpschools.org432-5840
Martin, SherryLibrarian sherry.martin@gpschools.org 432-5597
McKelvey, Jack5th gradejack.mckelvey@gpschools.org432-5539
Mesdagh, Cathy 5th gradecathy.mestdagh@gpschools.org432-5548 
Miller, PaulInstrumental Musicpaul.miller@gpschools.org432-5553
Moores, Susan2nd gradesusan.moores@gpschools.org432-5511
Moskwa, KimberlyASD432-5459
Orhan, Michelle 5th Grade michelle.orhan@gpschools.org 432-5247
Samborski, Kamille 3rd grade432-5594
Schrade, Beth1st grade .5beth.schrade@gpschools.org432-5470
Sevin, CarolynVocal Musiccarolyn.sevin@gpschools.org432-5226 
Steinkampf, PatESL
Tyler, Jenny2/3 Magnet432-5720
Verbeke, CarolineCI caroline.verbeke@gpschools.org 432-5464 
Vickers, LindseySpeechlindsey.vickers@gpschools.org432-5465 
Walkley, JulieCI432-5729
Walpole, Rachel Librarian   rachel.walpole@gpschools.org432-5520
Weinhaus, KemmerVocal Musickemmer.weinhaus@gpschools.org432-5362 
White, DanInstrumental Musicdan.white@gpschools.org432-5665
Zamudio, RosioSpanishrosio.zamudio@gpschools.org  
Educational Support Staff
Biermann, JulieASD Assistantjulie.biermann@gpschools.org
Bossack, MarshaCI Assistant
Soule, Ann
Computer Education Instructional Assistantann.soule@gpschools.org
432-4140
Griffith, DianeCI Assistant  diane.griffith@gpschools.org
Griffith, JudyCI Assistant
Kohler, HopeCI Assistant
Miller, Shay Library Media Assistantshay.miller@gpschools.org 432-4107
Samhat, NadiyaCI Assistant
Building Support Staff
Dervishi, ValterHead Engineervalter.dervishi@gpschools.org432-4105
Gjorgjeriski, Jovica
Custodian Leaderjovica.gjorgjeriski@gpschools.org432-4105
Olds, ShannonCustodianshannon.olds@gpschools.org432-4105

 

CLOSE