Defer Elementary School

15425 Kercheval, Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230


Name/Website Assignment Email Phone
Office Staff
Karen Sullivan Principal

Karen.Sullivan@gpschools.org 

432-4004

Ann Lightbody

Secretary

Ann.Lightbody@gpschools.org

432-4000

Laura Hanna

Office Clerk

Laura.Hanna@gpschools.org

432-4000

Teachers       

Armbruster, Judy 

 ESL

Judy.Armbruster@gpschools.org 

 

Amos, Erin

Resource Room

Erin.Amos@gpschools.org

432-5722

Bergeron, Christine

2/3 Magnet

Christine.Bergeron@gpschools.org

432-5656

Boes, Anna

Speech

Anna.Boes@gpschools.org

432-5792

Cadotte,/Miller/White

Instrumental Music

Jim.Cadotte@gpschools.org

432-5280/5553/5665

Caroselli, Eleanor

Grade 1

Eleanor.Caroselli@gpschools.org

432-5284

Ciaravino, Mark

Gym

Mark.Ciaravino@gpschools.org

432-5295

Cross, Carol

Grade 5

Carol.Cross@gpschools.org

432-5315

Denison, Michelle

Grade 3

Michelle.Denison@gpschools.org

432-5637

Filiccia, Nicole

Kindergarten

Nicole.Filiccia@gpschools.org

432-5431

Forcillo, Katy 

Young 5

Katy.Forcillo@gpschools.org

432-5506

Grattan, Mandolyn 

 Spanish

Mandolyn.Grattan@gpschools.org

432-5518

Gout, Trish

Grade 4

Tricia.Gout@gpschools.org

432-5394

High, Janette

Grade 1

Janette.High@gpschools.org

432-5424

Johnson-Beach, Dona

 Psychologist

Dona.Johnson-Beach@gpschools.org

432-5292

Justice, Tina

Social Worker

Tina.Justice@gpschools.org

432-4015

 Krotche, Melissa

 Reading Specialist

Melissa.Krotche@gpschools.org

432-5497

LaBarge, Karen

Title 1

Karen.Labarge@gpschools.org

432-5477

Lapensee, Cheryl 

Grade 2

Cheryl.Lapensee@gpschools.org

432-5480

Makowski, Stefani

Art

Stefani.Makowski@gpschools.org

432-5438

Mannino, Kari

4/5 Magnet

Kari.Mannino@gpschools.org

432-5824

 Masters, Ron

 Gym

Ron.Masters@gpschools.org

432-5527

 McClanaghan,Kathleen

 Reading Specialist

Kathleen.McClanaghan@gpschools.org

 432-5530

Morris, Carrie

 4/5 Magnet

Carrie.Morris@gpschools.org

 432-5684

Moses, Elizabeth

Vocal Music

Elizabeth.Moses@gpschools.org

432-5201

 Nadolski, Shelby

 Grade 3

Shelby.Nadolski@gpschools.org

 432-5497

Nugent, Jane

Grade 4

Jane.Nugent@gpschools.org

432-5576

Quinlan, Cheryl

Librarian

Cheryl.Quinlan@gpschools.org

432-5518

Masters/Ciaravino/Allan

Physical Education

Ron.Masters@gpschools.org

432-5611/5295/5756

Richards, Jennifer

Kindergarten

Jennifer.Richards@gpschools.org

432-5852

Senska, Jason

Grade 5

Jason.Senska@gpschools.org

432-5856



Educational Support Staff

Caputo, Vivian 

Resource Room Assistant

Vivian.Caputo@gpschools.org


Kury, Shelly

Assistant

Shelly.Kury@gpschools.org

 

Lynch, Linda

Computer Lab

Linda.Lynch@gpschools.org

432-4024

O'Boyle, Heather

Kid's Club

Heather.O'Boyle@gpschools.org

432-4009

Muller, Jacquelynn

 Library Assistant

Jacquelynn.Muller@gpschools.org


O'Hara, Keith

Assistant

Keith.Ohara@gpschools.org


Building Support Staff

Oliver, Doug

Engineer/Receiving

Doug.Oliver@gpschools.org

432-4005

Mullins, Brandon

PM Custodial Sift Leader

Branden.Mullins@gpschools.org

432-4005  
CLOSE