Student Services Department  Location and Contacts
 
 
The Student Services Department Office is located in the Barnes Early Childhood Center:
     20090 Morningside
     Grosse Pointe Woods, MI  48236
                                                 
 
 
Stefanie Hayes, Director of Student Services, stefanie.hayes@gpschools.org; 313-432-3851
       Areas of responsibility:  Psych/SSW, TSLI, 504 Coordinator
  
Lillie Loder, Supervisor, lillie.loder@gpschools.org; 313-432-3804
      Areas of responsibility:  ASD, CI, VI, HI programs
  
             
Sue Lucchese, Supervisor, susan.lucchese@gpschools.org, 313-432-5104
      Areas of responsibility:  Barnes, Resource Programs, EI programs
   
               
 
Lynn Wargo, Secretary to Director, lynn.wargo@gpschools.org, 313-432-3856
              Budget/Ordering, Conferences, Time sheets, Home-based instruction
 
Claudine Manchester, Barnes Secretary, claudine.manchester@gpschools.org, 313-432-3803
              Transportation Coordinator
 
Gayla Batts, Department Secretary, gayla.batts@gpschools.org, 313-432-3853
               Medicaid, Early On/IFSP data, Website, 504 information
 
Dorothy Hawring, Department Secretary, dorothy.hawring@gpschools.org, 313-432-3855
               Records, Subsidies, Tutor List, Classroom Assistant substitutes
 
Pat Lefever, Department Secretary, pat.lefever@gpschoools.org, 313-432-3868
               Zangle/MISTAR, IEP data collection, Count Day, caseload information